fbpx

Events

<< Feb 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
Date/Time Event
Thursday, February 21, 2019
7:30 am - 9:00 am
Annual Breakfast featuring Steve Chabot
VFW Harrison, Harrison OH
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
12:30 pm - 12:35 pm
Highlight Harrison: Cincinnati Benefit Solutions
Thursday, March 14, 2019
12:00 am - 7:00 pm
Harrison After Hours
Thursday, March 28, 2019
7:45 am - 9:00 am
Business @Breakfast: Finding Affordable Health Insurance Options
First Financial Bank, Harrison Ohio
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
12:30 pm - 12:35 pm
Highlight Harrison: Casey's Storage Solutions
Thursday, April 11, 2019
12:00 am - 7:00 pm
Harrison After Hours: Casey's Storage Solutions
Thursday, April 25, 2019
7:45 am - 9:00 am
Business @Breakfast
Thursday, May 9, 2019
12:00 am - 7:00 pm
Harrison After Hours
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7:45 am - 9:00 am
Business @Breakfast: Running the Business of a Non-Profit
Thursday, June 13, 2019
12:00 am - 7:00 pm
Harrison After Hours