Members of the Greater Harrison Chamber of Commerce will vote on proposed bylaw changes and the slated 2020 Board of Directors, at the 2019 Annual Membership Dinner and Awards Nov. 14.

The proposed bylaws changes are noted in this document. 


The proposed slate of directors is:


Sara Cullin
Owner, Signal Tree Creative Communications

Gary Ellerhorst
President and CEO, Crown Plastics

Lori Enright
Senior Account Executive, Eagle Country 99.3

Spencer Ford
Chief Operating Officer, Conservative Financial Solutions and Harrison Tax Advisors

Mark Hildebrand
District Manager, Triumph Energy

Jim Kinnett
President, Kinnett Consulting Group

Joe Maas
Co-Owner and Vice President of Operations, JTM Food Group

Rob Means
President, Harrison Building and Loan Association

Rosanne Moore
Director, Celebrate Recovery at Church on Fire Ministries

Sydney Murray
Reporter, Register Publications 

Jolene Winter
Owner and Director, Brater-Winter Funeral Home